Transport,Carrier,Logistics Service Provider,Road Haulage,Kataria,Container,Heavy Transportation,ODC transportation,Goods Transport,Carrier,Logistics Service Provider,Road Haulage,Kataria,Container,Heavy Transportation,ODC transportation,Goods Transport,Carrier,Logistics Service Provider,Road Haulage,Kataria,Container,Heavy Transportation,ODC transportation,Goods Transport,Carrier,Logistics Service Provider,Road Haulage,Kataria,Container,Heavy Transportation,ODC transportation,Goods
Index About Us Fleet Our Clients Contact Us Trade Enquiry
Transport,Carrier,Logistics Service Provider,Road Haulage,Kataria,Container,Heavy Transportation,ODC transportation,Goods
 
Our Branches in India
  • Agra
    SHOP NO.13 & 14 SHIV PRIYA COMPLEX,
    OPP. BANK OF INDIA TRANSYAMUNA BRANCH,
    NEAR RAM BAGH, AGRA -282006
    0562-4013310, 3247773 , 9336855093
    agra@katariacarriers.com
    agra.kataria@gmail.com
  • Ahmedabad
    SHED NO B -17 , Shri Ram Industrial Park, Opp. Cozy Hotel ,
    Vaishali Nagar,Saijpur-Gopalpur , Ahmedabad-382405
    Ggcadi.kataria@gmail.com,ggcadi@katariacarriers.com
    079-25453854, 30220347
    09327010365, 09327607726
  • Allahabad
    384 - D, Nai Basti Kyeedganj
    Opp. Shisu Sangam School,Allahabad-211003
    0532-2557442, 2557443 , 9335153249
    allahabad@katariacarriers.com, kataria_alld@sify.com, kataria.allahabad@gmail.com
  • Balotra
    F-113, Phase-I Industrail Area, Balotra-344022
    02988-220142, 94140-08191
  • Bangalore
    41, IInd Main, Ist Cross,H-Siddiah Road, Sudhama Nagar
    Bangalore-560027
    080-22239794,2294529 , 93429-30535
  • Baroda
    308/309 Sakar Complex, 3rd Floor
    Near Super Bakery, New VIP Road, Baroda-390022
    0265-3021651, 9327710816
    Baroda.kataria@gmail.com
  • Beawer
    Red Cross Marg., Near Bus Stand, Beawer (Rajasthan)
    01462-257546,9351159069
  • Bhilwara
    120/122, T.P.Nagar, Bhilwara-311001  (Rajasthan)
    01482-241671, 241349,98290-46059
  • Bharatpur
    104, Jagdamba Guest House, Station Road
    Opp. New Mandi , Bharatpur -321001 (Rajasthan)
    9352886616,9352840316
    Bharatpur.kataria@gmail.com
  • Chennai
    198/2, Prakasam Salai (Broadway), Chennai-600108
    044-25248272, 26440405,98400-52381,25271364
  • Coimbatore
    68/C,Nadar Street ,Naicker Thottam, Coimbatore-641001
    0422-2345317,98940-71000
  • Delhi
    9062,S.S. Palace, Rambagh Road, Azad Market, Delhi-6
    011-23632286, 23550359,  98100-11336 , 93126-31003
    delhi.kataria@gmail.com , katariadel@bol.net.in
  • FaridaBad
    18/3,Ajronda Market, Faridabad -121001
    0129-2220865, 4174448,93124-39923
    faridabad@katariacarriers.com, faridabad.kataria@gmail.com
  • Ghaziabad/UPBorder office
    SHOP NO.G-7 RAJNIGNADHA APARTMENT
    G.T. ROAD,SAHIBABAD,GHAZIABAD(UP)-201005
    0120-2626090, 4118090,
    93126-08202, 9312308777
    upborder@katariacarriers.com , upborder.kataria@gmail.com
  • Gandhidham
    Plot No. 143 Sector-1-A Opp.Old Court, Gandhidham 370201
    02836-223313,236351
  • Haridwar
    C/O Goyal Rice Mill, Near Canal Salimpur, New Sidcut Byepass,
    Bahadarabad, Haridwar. (Uttaranchal),Pin 249403
    01334-323335
    haridwar@katariacarriers.com , haridwar.kataria@gmail.com

  • Hyderabad
    Plot No.7, Block No. 29
    Near Water Tank, Auto Nagar Hyaderabad.
    Mobile 9848021394
    040-24122155, 24122156  ,Pin code 500070 
  • Indore
    49 A, Adarsh Mechanic Nagar
    Scheme No.54, Bhamori, Indore (M.P.) - 452010
    9300278757
  • Jaipur
    J-1, Transport Nagar, Agra Road Jaipur(Raj.)
    0141- 2641114,26442226,98290-64114
  • Jamnagar
    Hinglaj Chowk,58,Digvijay Plot,Jamnagar
    0288-2246662, 2246663
  • Jhansi
    Opp.S.B.I., B.H.E.L., P.O.Khailar.Jhansi
    99193-71777
  • Jetpur
    Kankiya Plot.
    02823-222248
  • Jodhpur
    Plot No.7, Sector-7,Transport Nagar,Basni,Jodhpur.
    0291-2648569 , 94141-45127
  • Jagdishpur
    Jagdishpur Road No.3 Kamrauli Industrial Areai Jagdishpur,Pin code 227817 05361-270249, 270423, 9415128293
    jagdishpur@katariacarriers.com , jagdishpur.kataria@gmail.com
  • Jharsuguda
    JVill-Sahapada, Post-Badmal,Dtstt.Jharsuguda - 768202 (Odisha) 9178302757, 9178388325,
    jharsuguda.kataria@gmail.com
  • Kanpur (H.O.)
    133/198, T.P.Nagar,Kanpur-208 023
    0512-2600480, 2640436 , 2644096, 98390-35791
    ho@katariacarriers.com , kanpur.kataria@gmail.com
  • Korba 
    121, Transport Nagar, Korba(Chhatisgarh)-495677
    07759-245703, 98271-75476  
    kckrb@rediffmail.com , korba@katariacarriers.com
  • Kishangarh
    Transport Nagar Main Road,Kishangarh (Rajasthan) 01463-244167
  • Kota
    8 New Motor Market,Kota.Pin Code 324005
    Mobile 9983330480, 0744-2425455
  • Kolkata
    16, Phears Lane, (Tiretty Bazar),Pin code 700012
    033-22363857,22369756 31062176
    +91 9331062176
    krc.kataria@gmail.com
  • Lucknow
    C-34, Transport Nagar, Lucknow.
    0522-2438938, 2434255, 9335926588 
    lucknow@katariacarriers.com , lko.kataria@gmail.com
  • Mumbai
    520, Vyapar bhavan, 5th Floor
    49 P.D. Mello Road, Carnac Bunder,Mumbai-400009
    022-23774465, 23702568, 9322657475, 9321468548
    mumbai.kataria@gmail.com , kcmumbai@mtnl.net.in
  • Nagpur
    60 Gangabai Ghat Rode,Old Bagad G Nagpur.
    0712-2737016,2737017
  • Pali
    B-34, Transport Nagar, Pali, Marwar- 306401 (Rajasthan)
    02932-226265,226165,94141-20165
  • Pata
    12/72, Kakrahi Bazar,Auraiya Road Dibiyapur, Distt. Auraiya
    05683-282237,9415128292,9838502717 
  • Phoolpur
    IFFCO, Gate No.3, Phoolpur (Allahabad)
    05332-253381,9838502709 
  • Raipur
    Ganesh Complex, Ring Road No.2
    Raipur. (Chhatisgarth).Pin 493221
    0771-2324545 , 98274-76435
    raipur.kataria@gmail.com , kcraipur@dataone.in
  • Raigarh
    Janki Hotel Jindal Transport Nagar Gorkha Raigarh-496001 
    (Chhatisgarh) 9755096211, 8518074175
    raigarh.kataria@gmail.com
  • Renukoot
    165-S.S.Market,Transport Nagar,Renukoot-231217 (Distt. Sonebhadra)
    05446-252165,252651, 9415440936
    renukoot.kataria@gmail.com, renukoot@katariacarriers.com
  • Rudrapur
    H.No.61/1, Near Old Water TanK, Behind Bank of Maharashtra
    Awas Vikash Colony,Rudrapur-263153, Distt: Udham Singh Nagar (UK)
    05944-247192, 97190-26115,9838502714
    rudrapur@katariacarriers.com , rudrapur.kataria@gmail.com
  • Satharia
    Infront of Government Hospital, Industrial Area, Satharia-222202, 
    Distt.Jaunpur, 983850709, 9838203381,
    satharia.kataria@gmail.com
  • Surat
    108, Metro Tower, Adjacent to Kinari Cinema, Ring Road, Surat-395002.
    0261-2326550, 2327550 , 3918430 
    surat.kataria@gmail.com <surat.kataria@gmail.com>
  • Vapi Office
    Plot No. 65, Gala No.9, Sunita Compund, opp. Best Paper Mill
    Police Station Road, 1st Phase,GIDC Vapi-396195
    0260-3259250,9377008530, 9328678530
    ggcvapi123.kataria@gmail.com,gauravjain.kataria@gmail.com
  • Vishakapatnam
    D.NO.27-2-32/3,  100 Feet Road , Behind OTS. Transport, Complex,
    SitaRam Nagar, near Anjaneya Temple, Chinagantayada Gajuwaka,
    VISAKHAPATNAM 530026 A.P. Mob-93969-01275
    kcarriers54@gmail.com vsp@katariacarriers.com
  • Varanasi
    90,Maheshpur,Lahartara,G.T.Road, Varanasi-221001
    0542-2370523, 9336900387 , 9838502704

    varanasi@katariacarriers.com,Varanasi.kataria@gmail.com
 
Transport|Carrier|Logistics Service Provider|Road Haulage|Kataria|Container|Heavy Transportation|ODC transportation|Goods Resource&link